Normal Opening Hours
Mon to Fri:8am to 6.30pm
Sat:9am to 12pm
Wroslyn RoadFreelandWitneyOxonOX29 8AQ 01993 880551find us
Page image

Christmas Opening Hours 2021 

Christmas Opening Hours 2021

Christmas Eve - Friday 24th December - 8:00-12:00

Christmas Day - Saturday 25th December - CLOSED

Boxing Day - Sunday 26th December - CLOSED

Monday 27th December - CLOSED

Tuesday 28th December - CLOSED

Wednesday 29th December - 09:00-18:30

Thursday 30th December - 08:00-18:30

New Years Eve - Friday 31st December 08:00 - 12:00

New Years Day - Saturday 1st January - CLOSED

Sunday 2nd January - CLOSED

Monday 3rd January - CLOSED

Tuesday 4th January - 08:00 - 18:30 & back to normal opening hours

Please note that we will be closing at 17:30pm on Friday 10th December